Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Angel was patient with my indecisiveness, and held a car for my wife to see and drive. When that car didn’t make it with her, he was most helpful in putting me into the perfect vehicle for me. A dedicated gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

No haggle pricing works. Hopefully this style of sales continues. Angel Riviera was a pleasure to work with. His easy going manner was very refreshing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Motorwerks BMW of Barrington is an outstanding dealership and service center. They performed a TwinTurbo replacement in a In a tight deadline with outstanding results. Recommend you always take your BMWs to Motorwerks for service.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

exceptionally versatile in a complex business to make a tricky transaction possible. very attentive and cordial. Highly recommended. i am very happy with my experience there.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

I purchased a used car through the Mercedes dealership. My salesman Scott Sables made the whole process easy and low stress. I was a little intimidated upgrading to a German car but he was approachable and really worked at making it a deal I was happy with. He went above and beyond developing the client-salesman relationship.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

I worked with Ozzie Nieves and had a really good experience buying my new car. The dealership was friendly and helpful throughout the process. The ongoing support since I purchased the car has been above and beyond. I will certainly go back for my next BMW.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Our sales person was Brian Martin. From the time we contacted him, he was customer friendly, explained things in a clear manner, was knowledgeable and updated us with the progress of our order. Closing the deal was good. He is professional, spent time with us and he is responsible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Angel is a phenomenal resource for your buying needs, highly recommend him to all family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Angel was amazing! He was so helpful and made this process stress free! I highly recommend Angel and I will definitely work with him on ALL future purchases! Thanks Angel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Excelente servicio, excelente empleado Angel tiene 20 estrellas! Bendiciones y éxito.Muy profesional Bless you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Angel Rivera was one of the best salesmen we’ve ever had. Very knowledgeable and made things go smoothly. And even while he was training a new salesman. I love the no haggle price and no need to check with my manager way of selling this investment. Very happy with the car and the service. Got in and out in less than 2 hours including test drive.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

The service area is impressive with each brand having its own dedicated entrance and teams. I encountered and observed a number of employees. They all knew their clients and addressed them by name. They all explained with specificity findings, consequences, with recommended next steps. Impressive!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Thank you to Lance, Josh, Sam and Keaton for making the purchase of our BMW X5 a great experience! They went up and above to make sure all my questions were answered and get us the best deal. My wife loves her new BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

My wife and I were looking for a BMW-X5 and were very pleased with the service provided by Lance Teal at Motor Werks BMW. Lance and the rest of the team were not pushy or overbearing when it came to what we were looking for and definitely enjoyed the "No Pressure" approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

It was effortless and enjoyable, purchasing my second car! Lovely! Brandon was very professional seller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Very friendly and ready to work with. Low pressure. Nice inventory of vehicles to peruse while waiting for paperwork to complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

The purchasing experience at Motor Werks is 2nd to none. No tricks, games, or negotiating. Their process is fluid, trustworthy and transparent which helps keep you at ease. Highly recommend Angel Rivera!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

This was my first experience with BMW of Barrington. The experience of purchasing my X5 was effortless and enjoyable. Lance made me feel like a valued customer. He was warm, patient, attentive, and answered my questions directly and honestly. He never tried to "sell me" anything. His follow-up on letting me know the status of my vehicle's production was much appreciated. This was definitely a unique and positive experience all around with Lance and BMW of Barrington. Many thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Shreena has a very passionate heart, she welcomes us and the entire time we feel comfortable. She is warm-hearted and patient with our questions and she provided me a lot of good advice and suggestions on buying a car. So I would like to say thank you Shreena for your time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

On our way home to Ky with this beautiful new X7. Angel and Agnes were exceptional in helping build this impressive new vehicle. They kept us in the loop and informed all along the way. Took some time due to supply chain, covid, and other outside factors we couldn’t control, but it was well worth the wait. Can’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Keith Rubenstein "Worth the drive no matter where you live!" The car market as of 4/02/2022 is horrible for buyers and sellers. I have been searching for something to lease when my BMW lease (from a competitive dealership) is up in 3 months! I sent one email inquiring about one x3m40i 2022 NEW that was advertised. Within 2 minutes I had not only Pete Jacob the Sales Consultant but his Sales Manager Yesenia Cruz also contact me! I have to admit that impressed me knowing and having experienced from most local dealerships empathy, non urgency. These two invited me in ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

The car market as of 4/02/2022 is horrible for buyers and sellers. I have been searching for something to lease when my BMW lease (from a competitive dealership) is up in 3 months! I sent one email inquiring about one x3m40i 2022 NEW that was advertised. Within 2 minutes I had not only Pete Jacob the Sales Consultant but his Sales Manager Yesenia Cruz also contact me! I have to admit that impressed me knowing and having experienced from most local dealerships empathy, non urgency. These two invited me in the following day and actually HELD onto this amazing SAV with only ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Angel was unbelievable attentive and kind throughout the car purchasing process. Buying a vehicle has never been so easy. He made sure all of my concerns and needs were addressed and was very easy to contact. Quick to respond to any questions, even after the purchase was complete. I live in Wisconsin, but I would definitely go back to Angel at Barrington BMW for all my future purchases! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

I've been a Honda customer for over 30 years. No car dealership is perfect. I've had some ups and downs with service. Sometimes in the past year or so I questioned things. Today I had great service from Jason. He did an excellent job following up and explaining what was done.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Service Consultants Kira Kuszynski and Jason Nuzzo are wonderful. They are the reason I bring my Infiniti to Motor Werks. Without either, I would go elsewhere for service. I trust them explicitly. They are both honest and knowledgeable. They treat me with respect and kindness regardless of my car issue. The service/repair work has always been complete the first time, thanks to the Service Department as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

This dealership was clean and the staff were helpful and knowledgeable. It is very convenient to not have to go into different offices for the financial part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Not enough can be said for Angel and this dealership. Like the cars that they sell everything is first class. In over 50 years of buying cars, this was certainly one of easiest and delightful car buying experiences I have ever had. Thank you Angel.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Amazing dealership experience. I was searching for months, then I finally found the one at BMW Barrington. I was connected with Angel and the process began. Josh and Angel went above and beyond in every way possible and I greatly appreciate it. They didn't even let me take the car home the day of purchase because it hadn't went through its "safety inspection". Any other dealership would let it go without checking it once a customer signs off on it. They ended up putting about 4k into the car after it was sold just to make ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Sean Chokski was most impressive as a salesperson. Very knowledgeable about the product line. No high pressure. No false promises. Kept in touch both by phone and email.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Just purchased a Honda crv from motor werks, worked with Bill Covert easy to work and had the best car buying experience ever. They are totally profesional in every area. I highly recommend motor werks!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Sales and finance were friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive. Not pushy and that was refreshing. I enjoyed the experience and would recommend working with Brandon if you get the choice.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Purchased a new vehicle thanks to Joshua Simpson and their GM Terry Kioutas. They made the entire process from start to finish seamless and I was in and out within an hour of agreeing to buy the car, which I love by the way!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Sean was really great and professional. The process was fast, we are super happy with our purchase. Sean was very patient and helpful throughout the entire process. Thanks again Sean!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Amazing place, best dealership in Illinois by all means, customer oriented, and a team of professional people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Angel did an amazing job. My BMW came out beautifully and he made it such an easy process. Him and the team were very hands on to ensure I was 100% happy with my build which I appreciated. Leading up to pickup day, He was doing all the heavy lifting on the back end to make my experience as easy as possible. Being my first experience buying a car, he made it very easy to explain all the documents/paper work which resulted in a very smooth pickup day! He truly cares about his clients and is incredibly knowledage on what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

The moment we walked in we were greeted by Shreena Isho and she did everything to make us feel comfortable and not pressure to buy a car. I dealt with two other dealerships worst experience one was selling me a sold car. Third try was a charm and everyone at BMW of Barrington was AMAZING!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

I was looking to purchase a BMW X7 and BMW of Barrington made it easy and relaxing. I worked with Lance who is a sales representative at BMW of Barrington and made it smoother in the process of purchasing. He is a professional at what he does, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Lance was not only enthusiastic but also extremely proud! Everything from walking into to the dealership to walking out was actually enjoyable! Motorwerks and Lance both came through with only having to deal with one person from start to finish! Motorwerks and Lance will have our business for years to come! PS we are actually more than thrilled with our new X3!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

I think it was my lucky day to stop by this dealership. I was looking to purchase 2022 BMW X7 and learned now days it’s hard to get this type of suv because of current shortage problems. But they had 1 available and got it with no problem. Lots of car dealers taking an advantage of current market and charging 5k-10k over the MSRP but thankfully BMW of Barrington is not one of them.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Every experience I have had at this dealership has been A+. My salesman Bill Covert was wonderful to work with, not only during the purchase of my vehicle but also with follow up questions months after my purchase. I’ve only used the service department once, but Kevin Perrault was helpful and professional throughout the entire process, including alerting me to a potentially serious issue that was covered by my warranty. I bought my previous car from MW and I won’t go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

So I never thought buying a car would be an enjoyable experience, but Bill Covert with the MW Barrington sales team made it so! The process of setting up an appointment allowed Bill to focus all of his time on me, which I appreciated! He was personable, amenable, and extremely knowledgeable about the 2017 Honda Pilot that it was impressive. We will be recommending Bill and Motor Werks to any and everybody looking to purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Kira has been a lifesaver for us twice now! We originally had Christian Brothers do a diagnostic, and then 4 months later our battery in our QX80 completely died. They told us to tow it over there, and then charge us for a “battery diagnostic fee” plus new battery with no explanation. After a full day, we had to call them & they hadn’t even started work on it! I was told later that QX80 have high start draws, and we hadn’t driven it for 3 weeks due to illness. So after 3 5 min stop and go trips, the battery died. ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

BMW service was once again over the top in servicing my car and getting it back to as promised. Erik Swanson is my Service Advisor and he never fails to deliver the quality of respect and customer care that you expect from BMW. FIVE STARS ONCE AGAIN! Thank you Erik.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Shreena is the best. Thank you much for your service and helping. Hi Hi Hi

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

I had the best experience at this dealership! Anthony was super helpful and friendly. It was my first time purchasing a car and it was such an easy process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Another beautiful car with the best salesperson Angel! Thank you for your patience and always be there for us! Till the next one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Shreena is wonderful! I was able to get my first BMW ever with her help, and that was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

This review and rating are based on the most recent visit, 1/31/2022. If you have a coupon for oil change plus tire rotation, it is a great deal as the car is washed too plus some vacuuming. However, the dealer seems to push repairs that may not be necessary. For example, rear brakes were found to be at 2mm, labeled as "Failed Task" on the inspection report with replacing brake pads and rotors as the solution at cost of $551. I was told new discount deals would appear on the Motorwerks website the next day on 2/1/2022 but none applied to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Angel gave us outstanding service and a great experience in our new BMW X6 purchase. Great team! Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Angel was the best Advisor I've encountered. We were able to strike a deal and then suffer delays on closing due to weather, etc. The dealership held the deal open past the deadline for some of the discounts and rebates and honored a good negotiated trade deal. I and thankful for having worked with Angel.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

John did a great job getting me familiar with my new car. He took the time to answer all of my questions and made me comfortable with all my cars features. Seth made the buying process simple and straightforward. Pleasure doing business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Agnes was completely exceptional to work with! I feel she went above and beyond to earn my business. I just leased my 3rd BMW 330 from Motor Werks; not only because Agnes was awesome, but the whole Motor Werks experience is unlike any other dealership! Agnes and Motor Werks made me feel heard, valued, and like family - (which lets be honest, most car salesmen and/or dealerships don't really care about anyone). I also had help from Ryan Durso - Business Manager and Peter Jakob - salesman, who were also great to work with. There is no doubt that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Clean, professional and welcoming. Can't wait to purchase from them again! They're the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Agnes sold me my first BMW in 2016 when she was at another dealership. It was our first truly favorable new car purchase experience. After unsuccessfully seeking to purchase a new replacement for the past couple of years, we were pleased to reconnect with her at Motor Werks, and she again went above and beyond in finding a new vehicle that met our specific expectations despite the extremely challenging environment. I will recommend Agnes to anyone seeking to buy or lease a BMW, and will continue to work with her on our future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Found Josh to be professional and very responsive. He was able to get me answers and responded in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Agnes is always above and beyond with the whole process. Everything was seamless from beginning to end. She gets every detail right, and makes purchasing a car easy and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Agnes was amazing and great to work with. She was referred to me by my sister. Agnes made the process of leasing my new X3 so easy and pain free. She went over every option and explained everything to me. She kept me in the loop during the entire build process. Agnes also made the pick-up process simple, fast and pain free. AJ (product specialist) went over everything in the car and took the time to setup my phone and answer all the questions I had about the car. I would recommend Agnes to anyone interested in leasing or buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Agnes Greda is amazing. She was referred to me by a friend and I would definitely refer her and buy my next car from her. She instills trust and really goes out of her way for her customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Patryck was great to work with! If you have something in mind that you want, he’s going to work tirelessly to get it for you. He’s professional, hard working and very good at his job. We appreciate everything he did for us and the way he always kept us in the loop on what cars are coming in that match our criteria. Highly recommend having him help you find your next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

I bought my car out of State and Agnes made it a smooth transition and would do it again. Agnes responded to text and calls in a timely fashion and always had an answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Agnes was wonderful to work with, the whole process from little négociations, order, build and delivery was very smooth thanks to her. I would recommend Agnes to anyone who is looking for a new BMW. AJ was also helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Agnes was great. Very responsive in all communication. She made the sales process easy and fun. My first time buying a BMW Agnes was very knowledgeable about the X3. I definitely recommend her if you are planning on buying a BMW in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Agnes makes Motorwerks and the luxury image it wants come to life for her clients. She puts the client first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

BMW of Barrington is so easy to work with and the Service Department is impeccable. Agnes is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Great experience. Agnes Greda is awesome, great professional. He assures you get your needs met! And car is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Keaton is an outstanding salesman and made my entire car buying experience so smooth and seamless! We will be back for the next car soon! He is very customer focused and I was in and out with my brand new car in 45 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

WHAT A CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE! Agnes was spectacular in getting this entire deal done, from A2Z! This is the 2nd or 3rd BMW I got from Agnes; she really is the best & I won’t buy a car from anyone else! Agnes is not your “average sales person”, she is knowledgeable, honest, accurate AND quick!! She makes you feel like a friend, or family member & treats you with the highest customer service & respect. This was another unforgettable car buying experience with Agnes. Motor Werks is lucky to have such an incredible & dedicated employee representing their ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

My husband and I had an amazing experience buying a new car with Keaton! It was easy, fast & stress free. We are so grateful we got the pleasure of working with Keaton and the rest of them team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Great communication with customer. Peter paid a lot of attention to what I wanted in a car. Liked the dedicated tech support after my purchase. Glad to be back driving the Ultimate Driving Machine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Peter was absolutely fantastic. He did his best to make sure that I understood the entire process of purchasing from BMW, and made sure I got the best value for my trade-in. I hope to work with him again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Angel was the most helpful and knowledgeable auto salesman I've ever worked with. We purchased our BMW without ever visiting the dealership or driving the car. Angel helped with doing a through video walk-around and spending much time with us on the phone answering questions. He arranged delivery of the car to us via a transport company. The car was in excellent condition, exactly as described by Angel, and we couldn't be happier with the transaction and attention provided by him. Thank you Angel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Keaton was a pleasure to work with. He made our experience enjoyable. He has great product knowledge and answered any and all of our questions. We really look forward to seeing him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Shreena made buying a car fun! And she knows her products inside out. She really helped us pick the car that exactly fit our needs and wants., and walked us through configuring our perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

I like Motor Werks of Barrington! This is my third car from you guys this year. Agnes was absolutely fantastic to do business with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

It was an amazing experience. We came in we a particular vehicle in mind and after test driving it we realized that car was not a good fit. Agnes asked a few questions and we left extremely satisfied. She was personable, knowledgeable, and committed to helping us find the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Beautiful dealership love that there are several makes and models all under one roof. Cleanliness and staff courtesy is amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Agnes Greda was an excellent sales advisor, she paid attention to detail and answered all of our questions. She is friendly and professional. Agnes goes out of her way to communicate to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Agnes is just remarkable to work with. Exceeds expectations in every way possible! Will always come back to her as best individual I have every dealt with going through the process of buying a car. And just a great person as wel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great experience. With the exception of extended delays due to parts, it has been great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Everyone is super helpful & informative! This is my first time buying a car & I’m so glad I chose BMW of Barrington. Agnes was hands down the best. She knows what she’s doing & explained everything in a way I could easily understand. She doesn’t want to push you into making a decision that you aren’t 100% sure of & made the process so easy. She’s always there to help if you need anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Agnes, was the best sales person I ever met in my life. I have been driving BMW, for the past 12 years. Agnes, is very knowledgeable in sales presentations, customer service, as well as financial knowledge. Hats, off to her. Wishing her the best always! I can guarantee you folks Agnes, cannot be replaced in this business. Good job Agnes! May God Bless you🙏 Sincerely, JK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Ryan and Agnes are the best people I’ve ever met!!! When you go to this location with any question I Highly recommend to ask for Agnes or Ryan, they are very professional, helpful, friendly. We had the best experience purchasing our BMW X5 from them. The process was smooth and easy, no surprises , very honest end open to customers! It’s far from my house , but if I need anything I will only go to this location. Thank you again Ryan and Agnes for the best service I’ve ever received!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Agnes was very knowledgeable and professional. Very friendly and talkative. I enjoyed my time buying the new X5M.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Probably one of the easiest car purchases I’ve ever made! Brian (my sales rep) was extremely knowledgeable, answered all of my questions and made me feel confident I was making the right decision! He didn’t try to force my hand, there was no pressure at all, I ironically saw a similar vehicle at a different dealership and the process left a very bad taste in my mouth, the experience at motor werks left a pleasing taste on my pallet if you’ve ever considered purchasing a quality predriven car you owe it to yourself to see what they ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Best experience!! Josh Hastings went above and beyond what was expected!! We are so happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Shreena is a fantastic, straightforward and knowledgeable sales person. Her attention to detail and ability to navigate issues on my behalf has completely changed my view of what a dealership can be. When the Land Rover I purchased used developed a fan blower issue shortly after leaving the lot, I was completely taken care of by her and Terry. Shreena was an excellent advocate while the vehicle was being fixed, always keeping me up to date on the vehicle's status- even on her days off! Shreena will certainly be our first call when it's time for us to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Agnes made the process fun. She was responsive, knowledgeable and kind. I appreciated her attention to detail. She's the best Sales Person I have ever had. She's direct and honest. I highly recommend working with her. You will get exactly what you want and need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Had an excellent experience with BMW of Barrington. Multiple people were helping out at all times and service was top notch. Very pleasant and above all they were never aggressive. They were polite & courteous at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Awesome sales person!! Always on top of it and always showed that she cared. I use to hate getting a car but she has made it so pleasurable and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Excellent Customer Service- Attention to detail, prompt and efficient communication, Informative to place us in the vehicle to meet our wants/needs and friendly. From initial inquiry to delivery of our vehicles Sharon our sales Rep remained in contact with any updates. Thank you Thank you Thank you! We have just purchased our 3rd BMW and could not be happier. I would also like to add the excellent customer service did not end with the delivery of our vehicles- Service and Car support continues to provide outstanding care and attention.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Simple. Worked out a price by text, we agreed and when the car arrived Anthony took the time to show us the car and how all of the features worked.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

very polite seller. competently versed in their business. knows how to listen to wishes. recommend for buyers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Excellent customer service while getting my oil change. Kelly was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He had my car ready to go earlier than expected. Five star service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Best service Peter was great. No gimmicks. Everything was straight forward. I highly recommend buying a car here. I would do it again. Nice job Peter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Angel Rivera is what purchasing a car should be all about from the first time that I spoke with him on the phone to the moment I set foot on the showroom floor. We drove from over 2 hours away in order to see and test drive a vehicle. Upon arriving, he greeted us promptly, had the vehicle ready and also had cold refreshments waiting for us. Upon going over the sales agreement and the various other options available for purchase, he listened to everything that we wanted and recommended the most beneficial and cost effective plan for the money. After ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Thanks to Angel for making the car buying experience the best we have had. He was approachable, friendly, conscientious, knowledgeable and his follow through has been terrific. A true professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Can't say enough about Agnes. She's the best sales person I have ever worked with and goes out of her way to ensure an easy, efficient and enjoyable experience from looking at car options to the final purchase. One thing I like most is how she pays attention to all of the small details that make the buying experience easy - from proving Velcro strips for an Easy-Pass to providing a separate copy of a wheel coverage policy for the car, it's these little things that make a difference. Chris Lima, the BMW general manager at Barrington, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Agnes and Mr. Chris Lima are highly valued assets and are worth their weight in gold. They took the pain out of my car buying experience. Honda parts, Justin is awesome as well. He was more than helpful getting parts for repairs and accessories.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Keaton Bruder & Joshua Hastings are the dream team to work with in obtaining your dream car. I’ve been to many dealerships before and never have I ever received such warmth & help as I’ve with Keaton & Josh. They were very patient with helping and explaining every single details with selection & purchasing the car. If you’re ever in the market for a new or used car, Keaton & Josh are the people to ask for! They treated us like a family member, and for sure I will be back looking for them whenever I’m ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I ordered a BMW M2 competition in April and it took until August to get to me from Germany. Agnes was great and provided me with regular updates through the process, and accommodate my request to have the car detailed and ppf wrapped off site. I will likely buy all future vehicles from Agnes due to the low pressure and honest environment

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review