Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Shreena is a fantastic, straightforward and knowledgeable sales person. Her attention to detail and ability to navigate issues on my behalf has completely changed my view of what a dealership can be. When the Land Rover I purchased used developed a fan blower issue shortly after leaving the lot, I was completely taken care of by her and Terry. Shreena was an excellent advocate while the vehicle was being fixed, always keeping me up to date on the vehicle's status- even on her days off! Shreena will certainly be our first call when it's time for us to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Agnes made the process fun. She was responsive, knowledgeable and kind. I appreciated her attention to detail. She's the best Sales Person I have ever had. She's direct and honest. I highly recommend working with her. You will get exactly what you want and need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Had an excellent experience with BMW of Barrington. Multiple people were helping out at all times and service was top notch. Very pleasant and above all they were never aggressive. They were polite & courteous at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Awesome sales person!! Always on top of it and always showed that she cared. I use to hate getting a car but she has made it so pleasurable and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Excellent Customer Service- Attention to detail, prompt and efficient communication, Informative to place us in the vehicle to meet our wants/needs and friendly. From initial inquiry to delivery of our vehicles Sharon our sales Rep remained in contact with any updates. Thank you Thank you Thank you! We have just purchased our 3rd BMW and could not be happier. I would also like to add the excellent customer service did not end with the delivery of our vehicles- Service and Car support continues to provide outstanding care and attention.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Simple. Worked out a price by text, we agreed and when the car arrived Anthony took the time to show us the car and how all of the features worked.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

very polite seller. competently versed in their business. knows how to listen to wishes. recommend for buyers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Excellent customer service while getting my oil change. Kelly was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He had my car ready to go earlier than expected. Five star service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Best service Peter was great. No gimmicks. Everything was straight forward. I highly recommend buying a car here. I would do it again. Nice job Peter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Angel Rivera is what purchasing a car should be all about from the first time that I spoke with him on the phone to the moment I set foot on the showroom floor. We drove from over 2 hours away in order to see and test drive a vehicle. Upon arriving, he greeted us promptly, had the vehicle ready and also had cold refreshments waiting for us. Upon going over the sales agreement and the various other options available for purchase, he listened to everything that we wanted and recommended the most beneficial and cost effective plan for the money. After ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Thanks to Angel for making the car buying experience the best we have had. He was approachable, friendly, conscientious, knowledgeable and his follow through has been terrific. A true professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Can't say enough about Agnes. She's the best sales person I have ever worked with and goes out of her way to ensure an easy, efficient and enjoyable experience from looking at car options to the final purchase. One thing I like most is how she pays attention to all of the small details that make the buying experience easy - from proving Velcro strips for an Easy-Pass to providing a separate copy of a wheel coverage policy for the car, it's these little things that make a difference. Chris Lima, the BMW general manager at Barrington, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Agnes and Mr. Chris Lima are highly valued assets and are worth their weight in gold. They took the pain out of my car buying experience. Honda parts, Justin is awesome as well. He was more than helpful getting parts for repairs and accessories.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Keaton Bruder & Joshua Hastings are the dream team to work with in obtaining your dream car. I’ve been to many dealerships before and never have I ever received such warmth & help as I’ve with Keaton & Josh. They were very patient with helping and explaining every single details with selection & purchasing the car. If you’re ever in the market for a new or used car, Keaton & Josh are the people to ask for! They treated us like a family member, and for sure I will be back looking for them whenever I’m ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I ordered a BMW M2 competition in April and it took until August to get to me from Germany. Agnes was great and provided me with regular updates through the process, and accommodate my request to have the car detailed and ppf wrapped off site. I will likely buy all future vehicles from Agnes due to the low pressure and honest environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Bought my first car and just loved the experience of BMW. Angel was the best and made sure it was a smooth process from start to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Awesome experience and great sales person. I felt comfortable with the whole process. Keaton didn’t try to “sell” rather asked me questions of what I like and was looking for and then found the fit. Highly recommend him, professional and fun from start to end. Nice job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Agnes makes the car buying experience a breeze. Due to the shortage of new cars, I was expecting to have to settle for a new car that wasn’t exactly what I wanted. Agnes was able to locate the exact vehicle I wanted. I’m so happy and I’d recommend Agnes to anyone looking to find their next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Actually a BMW enthusiast! Working with Agnes was fun and easy. Even during this dearth of cars she found me what I wanted. This was my first BMW and she made the experience prolific by sharing her knowledge on the cars. Beyond being a skillful she is a nice person to talk too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

We had an amazing experience at the bmw of Barrington, Josh and Austins customer service killed it. They worked with us and treated us like we were one of their own. Josh made sure we got exactly what we wanted, he put in a 100% effort till the very last minute we were there. I highly recommend the bmw of Barrington to anyone who is looking to get a bmw. The whole process was fast and smooth, and the hospitality was warm. Our best car buying experience was here, they honestly treat you like family. Walk in there and look for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I didn't think buying a car would be enjoyable, but my time dealing with agnes was such a professional experience, shes a keeper, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Absolutely the best! So helpful with all my questions. Made the entire process seamless. He was very quick to respond to all of my questions. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Yesenia was an absolute delight to work with. She went above and beyond in ensuring a VIP experience. The dealership is amazing and everyone was super helpful from top to bottom! By far the easiest and most straightforward car buying experience I've ever had. I'd highly recommend Motor Werks. Thank you for making it such a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Everyone was so helpful and made the experience really enjoyable! Yesenia was very helpful and patient! Tom was extremely knowledgeable and I enjoyed learning from him! Amazing Staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Dealership is amazing. Kind, efficient, direct. The experience I had with Anges was the best auto buying experience I have had. She handled everything from finance, to sales. A true professional, and extremely honest. Loved this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

The absolute best experience working with Angel and Ryan! Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, went above and beyond helping us to choose vehicle. THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Nick was very friendly and spoke well of the organization. Agnes made a great first impression on the phone and followed it up in person. She was very transparent, which was greatly appreciated. I don't enjoy buying cars but this was a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

This was by far the absolute best car buying experience we’ve had. Angel provides exemplary service that is customer driven. We will come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Yesenia was phenomenal to work with. Best and easiest car buying experience by far! We will definitely be going back to Motorwerks for our next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Vlad was awesome- we purchased two SUVs( new and used) from him and both have been excellent experiences, and we couldnt have asked for better customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Motor Werks was a refreshing experience compared to other car dealers I've dealt with. I would definitely buy from MW again in the future. It was so nice not to have to go to the finance office!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Peter did a great job He kept me informed about everything about or new BMWX340i to keep my vehicle at its best. Peter and his manager Ryan made it easier everything from trading our old car and explaining all steps. They are definitely assets to BMW Barrington!! Great job...Please keep up the excellent work!! and Thank you we love our new car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Sales experience is the best I've had in my life, and I have bought a lot of cars. Vary informative, showed us around the dealership. many cars in stock. We ordered our X5 and it was done when expected. Fantastic delivery experience. Thank you All, Cal and Julie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

This is the best service I’ve ever received at a car dealership. Agnes is fantastic! Responsive and genuinely helpful. Chris and Nick are great! I have a very busy work schedule and Agnes took care of everything!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Service manager Erick Swanson and the technician that serviced my car were, as always, exceptional, helpful and took great care of my BMW! Much appreciated!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Wanted to GENUINELY and SINCERLY Thank Yesenia and Chris for all their hard work! They have been transparent, warm, welcoming, patient and most of all- UNDERSTANDING. They were honest with their word and delivered on their promise and made a deal happen when 10 other dealers laughed me out the door. I will be recommending all my friends and family to MW and Yesenia and Chris have earned my business moving forward. Thank you once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Yesenia was great to work with! Very responsive and personable. I never felt pressured or harassed like I have with other dealer ships. Yesenia was friendly and down to earth, I was treated like a person not a sales goal. I will recommend MW to everyone. Thank You for all your help Yesenia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Yesenia did a fantastic job managing all of our needs in our experience at BMW of Barrington. All aspects of our purchase were handled efficiently and in a friendly way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Excellent experience. Agnes Greda is knowledgeable, pleasant and great to work with. Nick explained the workings of my new car clearly and patiently. The end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

BMW Barrington makes the process of getting a new car enjoyable and efficient. Whether you are looking for something in stock or want to build out to specs, they will take care of you. Also, if you have any question about financing or leasing details, they go above and beyond to provide answers and ensure your comfort. Be sure to ask for Angel Rivera, he is fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

The experience was so streamlined! This was, by far, the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had! Agnes was so professional and she provided me all the information I needed in the first visit to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Angel was incredible to work with, Harrington took great care of me and my new car! They even gave me a tour of their facilities while I waited for my car to get out of detail. Overall an amazing experiance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Must say that dealing with Angel and BMW of Barrington was pure pleasure. One of best experiences at any dealership in Chicago area we had been to. Getting my new X4 was easy and enjoyable. Great job Angel and the team. You have a very happy customer here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Agnes was super knowledgeable and very helpful. I love their business plan and would highly recommend going here. There’s a car for everyone at motor werks and their customer service is top notch! Very thankful for the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Third car that we've bought from Agnes! Every time we work with her, the process is seamless. Never any issues and always communicating with us every step of the way. Won't be going anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Chris Lima was outstanding. He helped us get issues resolved quickly when our sales rep was not responsive. Ryan D in finance was also great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Agnes is the best salesperson I have ever worked with. She’s smart, knows her stuff, is super easy to work with, and worked hard to get us an incredible deal. I’m on my fourth BMW in a row and won’t go anywhere else for my next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Agnes Greda made getting me into a new BMW absolutely seamless!! She helped me select options based on my needs. As an out of state customer, she helped with license plates, registration and insurance. She did it all. When it was time to deliver my vehicle, she brought the tech advisor with her for on the spot training. I cannot say enough positive things about Agnes and this dealership. I will return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

This is my forth vehicle from BMW of Barrington. Agnes is an absolute pleasure to work with and cannot wait to return again for my next purchase with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Third car we have bought from them. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Agnes is a consummate professional- she knows her stuff and applies not one ounce of pressure. We love our BMWs, and also the buying experience. Had the good fortune also to meet Paul, the owner of Motor Werks, yesterday. He told us that “it’s all about the people.” And it shows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

My experience at BMW Barrington was phenomenal. Keaton went above and beyond to make the process as painless as he could with me being out of state. The staff was extremely friendly and strive to change the stigma about buying a car. You can genuinely tell the staff loves what they're doing and that passion comes across during the process which makes for a much better experience. Can't recommend BMW of Barrington enough. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Chris Roehm knows the meaning of being easy to do business with!!! The buying experience at Motorwerks was the without question one of the best ever!!! Car ordered arrived this morning and Chris did everything possible to prepare it for delivery today. Very pleased with Motorwerks team...their cooperation, support and extra effort went beyond my expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Our experience at BMW Barrington, Agnes Greda, and the rest of the team was fabulous. We purchased a previously owned Subaru, and the process was easy and fun. Agnes was extremely knowledgeable, communicative, and has an impressive ability to multi-task. We highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Amin and Salmann were the best!!!!! The entire process was fast and easy. They worked with me the finance company to get me a awesome deal. This is my new car buying home

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Yesenia did a wonderful job navigating my new car purchase while I was out of state. She took care of all the paperwork remotely and walked me through the process of purchasing the car without having to go into the dealership. From the initial quote all the way to delivery of the car to my driveway, everything was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Yesenia was excellent! She really made sure to take care of me, since I am a first time car buyer. She was patient and answered all of the millions of questions that I asked. I love seeing a female face in a male dominated industry; it made me feel more at ease. Keep hiring amazing ladies like her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Agnes gave me all the time I needed to check out the car. She didn't pressure me or hover and she made an effort to really understand my situation. Agnes and her office went above and beyond in helping me navigate what could have been a pretty confusing payment situation. My new car is really as awesome as it seemed online and trading in my old car was painless. All in all, it was a pleasure working with BMW of Barrington.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

We had a great experience with Barrington BMW team, in particular Agnes Greda, from initial inquiry of New X3 to final walk-through of vehicle. Mainly impressed with build to order option. Vehicle arrived on time and was no hassle ownership of vehicle as expected from the first phone call. I highly recommend this dealership and Agnes as a person with all her great qualities to experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Everyone was great. Thank you Agnes for making this process easy and a great experience. She was amazing, super friendly and really helpful. Most importantly she made sure we had everything that we need.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Bought a 2018 Grand Sport Vette sight unseen. Mark Smith sent me videos of everything including the under carriage. He found me covered transfer yay and made my purchase flawless. Highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

I had the pleasure to buy a vehicle with Frank Yang. He gave exceptional services and I would highly recommend going to him in the near future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

From the moment I walked into the dealership in January up until the minute we took delivery of our vehicle in March, Agnes and Mike made each step of the way an enjoyable experience. Agnes kept constant touch with me and gave me continuous feedback on the production of the vehicle as well as valuable information on the build and maintenance of the car. At the tail end, she made sure most of the paperwork was done prior to pickup to ensure a speedy on-site delivery. A true first class experience with this team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with such an engaging, responsive and knowledgable salesperson. A real professional. If every dealership staffed an Agnes Greda, the process of purchasing a vehicle would always be a value-rich experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Very happy with inventory. Sales staff was great. Austin and Phil did a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Erik does a great job all around. He listens to concerns, keeps you updated on repair status, and makes sure that you are satisfied with all repair work. Can’t speak highly enough about the job he performs, consistently, every time. He's as good as they get.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Yesenia was an attentive salesperson, accompanied with an unparalleled professionalism. She made the car buying experience less of a hassle, and more of an excitement. Her wide breadth of knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in and the other vehicles within that class made my selection process more comprehensible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Yesenia she made buying my first car incredibly easy. She answered all my questions multiple times and extremely thoroughly- making sure I understood all of the details. Buying a car can be overwhelming but when working with Yesenia I felt super comfortable. Once you relay your needs, Yesenia absolutely delivers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Angel was great. He was patient as we test drove multiple cars to find the correct model, explaining the differences and getting us the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I was introduced to Angel by Dana who runs the VIP program. She was very personable and accommodating . I’ve been in the market and looking for some time and have been at many different dealerships. After a not so great experience I decided to reach out to Dana again and she introduced me to Angel who was just as amazing! He wasn’t pushy and he listened to my needs. He explained the process which made it less stressful. Top notch customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I am extremely happy with my experience. Angel and the whole team at Barrington BMW made the entire process very pleasant and painless. This is my first BMW and I expect when it’s time for my wife’s next car we will be back here for her first BMW too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Agnes very trustowrthy. She is compassionate and straight forward about the reputation of the car buying experience. She’s there to change it for the better. I ended up buying a car somewhere else, but the experience I had at the other place was truly disrespectful. The next time I need a new car and when somebody consults me to by their own next car, Agnes will be the first person I contact. ~ Collin, Chicago, IL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

This was one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Agnes was the best. It was so nice to have a salesperson that knew her product from top to bottom. She really is a BMW enthusiast. It was such an open honest transaction. Never any pressure and I felt like I was treated fairly. I highly recommend BMW Barrington and Agnes Greda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I don’t typically write reviews but I felt compelled to share my experience. I came to BMW of Barrington after a awful experience with another dealer. Angel Rivera called me back within a few minutes of leaving him a voicemail. He put me in touch with Ryan Durso for extending my warranty and Marc Collura in service. The teamwork between sales, finance and service was exceptional. Angel introduced me to Ryan who thoroughly explained my warranty options. I ended up extending my warranty. Ryan introduced me to Marc in service who went above and beyond to get my car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Was shopping for a BMW M550 for several months. Finally found one that I liked but no cold weather package. Thought I would take the plunge and purchase given the car had every other option I was looking for. Got it home in cold weather and didn't realize how much a heated seat means in a northern Illinois climate. Called Jon at the Motorwerks Cadillac store and he just told me to bring it back if I wasn't happy with it. I've never worked with a dealer that wanted me to be this satisfied. Needless to say, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

We worked with Angel and Mike. Great customer service by both of them. We bought a 2018 X5 and it looked beautiful on pickup day. Everything that we wanted fixed got taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Drove from Milwaukee to Barrington to buy a used 2012 Camaro. We were a little apprehensive/ intimidated buying a used Chevy from a luxury car dealership. Cars on the showroom were $200 k . We met with Boban and he made us feel at ease. Definitely a great guy to work with. Enjoyed our experience at the dealership. Can't say that I have ever enjoyed car shopping but, Barrington Porsch certainly put our minds around ease

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Motorwerks is an awesome dealership from the buying process to the service and maintenance lifecycle. We are part of the inner circle program with pre-paid maintenance and protective services whereby we just text the service owner for our contract when it’s time for maintenance and they come to your house and pick up the vehicle and leave a loaner. They are fast and provide excellent care for you as the customer and the vehicle. We are extremely happy and satisfied with our experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Buying a car from Motorwerks is a simple process. It was nice now being subjected to the usual car dealer antics.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Great car buying experience hassle free easy people to do business with. I came from over 700 miles away good selection of vehicles had the exact vehicle I wanted painless experience. Highly recommend. Kudos Barrington Mercedes!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Ever worried about purchasing a vehicle online? Say no more - you are at the right place with the sales professional who will go above and beyond to meet your needs. What do customers want? Someone who will look after you and save your time with the vehicle price negotiation. She delivered a very competitive quote from the very start that instantly beat the dealerships within 150 miles. Ever since I showed interest in the vehicle of my choice, Yesenia patiently worked with me and answered all my questions diligently. I am already planning to contact her in the future when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Out of state order with Yesenia- HOME RUN!! No problems, no fuss. Stated their price right up front- then went the extra step to give an additional discount to match a rebate which expired. Yesenia kept me updated as the car was built in Germany. Upon arrival of the car at MW- I filled out the paperwork at home and the car showed up at my driveway 2 days later. Never had to travel to the dealership. Informed me of choices- never bothered me. Already planning on 2nd vehicle with Yesenia.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Anthony is an amazing sales person. He takes care of the customers listens to their needs and truly cares for his customers. Me, my family, and friends will come to him. Thanks again Anthony Miss being there with you

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Yesterday I purchased my new Mercedes Benz truck from the Porsche Barrington dealership. My sales person name was Sharon. I highly recommend that you purchase a car from Porsche Barrington. The service was exceptional! 5 star guaranteed service from the point of when I entered the dealership up until I drove off with my new truck! With all of the vehicles that purchased in the past, I’ve never had such a wonderful salesperson. Sharon was professional, friendly, courteous and very helpful and knowledgeable on answering any questions that I had regarding my new purchase. I highly recommend this dealership! My ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Mark Smith did a outstanding job working with my wife and I We purchased a GX 60 vehicle and made a friend in Mark. Everyone at the dealership made us feel at home. Thank you Mark for all your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Agnes and Mike know what they’re talking about and they just want you to get the car you want. No pressure. Very casual and cool.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Everyone I've met here is always polite, respectful, and willing to help with whatever my need may be. Especially Kevin, making sure I'm being notified and always up to date on my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

First and foremost Agnes was awesome to work with!!! Very knowledgeable and informative, there wasn't anything I couldn't ask her. She made the online purchase of my 2021 X5MC a super breeze, I genuinely felt so relaxed, trusting and welcomed with Agnes. Thanks BMW of Barrington for allowing Agnes to be great!! My only con is that there's not enough her to take care of everyone at the same time🤷‍♂️ Thanks again Agnes

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Worked with Elvjis in the Porsche Store. Excellent experience. Elvjis really Knows his cars and made the whole process very easy. Very happy with the car and the overall experience with Motorwerks I would absolutely return to Motorwerks to buy my next car without thinking twice.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

I have been servicing my bmw vehicles here for the last 8 years. Victor is a fantastic service rep and is always on point. Great job !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Erik is always very busy but always makes sure to make you feel very well taken care of. He keeps me at Motor Works. Sales Dept keeps frustrating me. I am trying to buy a new 540xi, but they are making it a struggle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

We could not have imagined a better experience with Chris & Agnes. We shared what we were looking for and Chris helped source a vehicle that far exceeded our initial expectations. The sales process was smooth, well-managed, and very transparent... Agnes is such a pro! As first-time car buyers, this was a perfect experience. Can't wait to buy our next car...! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

This establishment is very well run and courteous. They are responsive and Repairs are performed to my satisfaction. They got my vehicle in for needed repairs quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

My BMW X5 was out of service waiting for a part and COVID had impacted the availability. After long delays Eric Swanson was finally able to get my car repaired and back to me. Outstanding job! Eric provided a loaner car and communicated with me via text and telephone to provide frequent updates.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Ashourina was extremely helpful and patient with us. She is friendly, fair and great to work with. Ashourina is passionate about BMW and its contageous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Agnes did good job. This is my first car buying from bmw moter werks. Agnes did excellent job and explained everything about x5 car. Look

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I recently purchased a used vehicle from BMW of Barrington online and had it delivered to my personal residence. The vehicle was exactly as described in the listing. Yesenia Cruz (my sales rep) was very professional, responded promptly to all requests, and made that the whole online buying experience went very smoothly. I would highly recommend Yesenia and BMW of Barrington to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle! You will be in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Customer service was fantastic! Yesenia took great care of us from start to finish. I waited months to get the exact car I was looking for and found it at Barrington BMW. They have an unbeatable inventory!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great experience with Agnes. She doesn’t BS and wants to place you in the right car. She also wants to make sure your buying and ownership experience is enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great and simple negotiation process with Mike and Agnes. Responsive, transparent, strong follow up and the delivery process was simple and swift. This is the way a car buying experience should be, i was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Amazing service. Very Helpful and Energetic. Always willing to get us water or whatever we needed. Straight to the business and does no sketchy hassling.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review